Greetings Today magazine, giving you the bigger picture

Meet the team

Editor

Tracey Bearton

tracey@lemapublishing.co.uk

Relatively new to the world of greetings, Tracey's enjoying working with everyone in the industry - and always hoping to be plied with lovely images of Hugh Jackman (preferably as Wolverine) but also likes pirates, daleks and dark chocolate biscuits!




Simon Davis

Simon Davis

simon@lemapublishing.co.uk


Group Advertisement Manager

Ryan Horwood
ryan@lemapublishing.co.uk






Publishing Director

Mark Naish

mark@lemapublishing.co.uk
Mark drives the vision and strategy for Greetings Today – all the while dreaming of picking up the prize for Best Picture at the Oscars.





Managing Director

Malcolm Naish

malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk
The man who started it all but who would happily give it all up for the winning putt in The Open at St Andrews.





Circulation Manager

Robert Thomas

robert@lemapublishing.co.uk
Robert makes sure the right people get our magazines on their doorstep every month despite his belief that he should be opening the batting for his native South Africa.





Production Director

Paul Naish

paul@lemapublishing.co.uk
Lema’s Mr Print ensures our magazines get to the presses in good shape, whether his 1960s split-screen VW Camper allows it or not.







Lema Publishing
1 Church Gates, Wilderness, Berkhamsted, HP4 2UB
Tel: +44 (0)1442 289930

Social Links